Management

Worldwide

Columbia Artists Management Inc (CAMI)
5 Columbus Circle
New York, NY 10019
USA
www.cami.com

R. Douglas Sheldon
Senior Vice-President
rdsheldon@cami.com
+1 212 841 9512

Stefana Atlas
Senior Vice-President
satlas@cami.com
+1 212 841 9543

Katherine Smith
Managerial Assistant
ksmith@cami.com
+1 212 841 9761

Europe

KD Schmid
Adalbertstraße 66
10179 Berlin
Germany
www.kdschmid.de

Enrico Fischer
Artist Manager
enrico.fischer@kdschmid.de
+49 30 5213 702 26

Sian Watson
Artist and Office Administrator
sian.watson@kdschmid.co.uk
+44 20 7395 0919

Delia Kunstmann
Administrator – Germany, Austria & Switzerland
Delia.Kunstmann@kdschmid.de
+49 30 5213 702 22

The Florida Orchestra

Music Director

The Florida Orchestra
244 2nd Avenue North, Suite 420
St. Petersburg, FL 33701 USA
+1 727 892 3331
admin@floridaorchestra.org
www.floridaorchestra.org

Mainly Mozart Festival

Music Director

Mainly Mozart
444 West Beech Street #220
San Diego, CA 92101
+1 619 239 0100
email via website
www.mainlymozart.org

To contact Michael Francis directly, please email info@michaelfrancisconductor.com.